About UsOur WorkCommunity PartnersCampaignMedia
Live United

Lubbock Area United Way - Board of Directors


2016 Executive Committee

Judge Judy Parker
Board Chair

Lubbock County Court at Law #3

Brad Moran
Vice Chair

Fox 34/Ramar Communications

Marsha Teichelman

Texas Tech Health Sciences Center

Amber Dean
Campaign Chair

City Bank

Bill Howerton, Jr.
Agency Review Chair

City of Lubbock

Eddie Owens
Community Impact Chair

City Bank

Eric Finley
Marketing/Communications Chair

UMC Health System

Byrnie Bass
Planned Giving Chair

Bass Law Firm

2016 Board of Directors


Danette Baker
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Keith Bryant
Lubbock-Cooper Independent School District

Wil Carter
West Texas Independent Financial Services

Crystal Edwards
WestMark Commercial

Chad Grant
Alderson Enterprises

Brent Hoffman
Prosperity Bank

Brandon Hughes
Lubbock Avalanche-Journal

Meredith Imes
Texas Tech University

Alan Lackey
Lone Star State Bank

Joe Landin
Reagor Dykes Auto Group

Tony Lloyd
RE/MAX Lubbock Realtors

Keith Mann
Diversified Lenders

Michelle McCord, Ed.D.
Frenship Independent School District

Kevin McConic
United Supermarkets

Michael Nelson

Margie Olivarez

David Park
Atmos Energy

Richard Parks
Covenant Health

Tony Pe&ntildea
FirstCapital Bank of Texas

Norval Pollard
City Bank

Gonzalo Ramirez, Ed.D.
Lubbock Christian University

Dale Ridley, Ph.D.
Texas Tech University

Crystal Roach
TrustPoint Hospital

Berhl Robertson, Jr., Ed.D.
Lubbock Independent School District

Douglas Sanford
Sanford & Tatum Agency

Jon Stephens
SouthWest Bank

Eric Thomas
Nexstar Broadcasting - KLBK/KAMC

Tom Vermillion
Boys & Girls Clubs of Lubbock

Tammi Wood
PrimeWest Mortgage